Gridiron Glory Player of the Year Finalists

WOUB Staff Writer

Updated Sat, Nov 2, 2013 1:04 am
See all articles

Burrow, Williams, Sheridan, Roush and the Trimble defensive unit ... who will take home the 2013 Gridiron Glory Player of the Year award?

Cast your vote today through the poll on Only one vote per person, so make it count!

Voting will remian open until the week of the finale show.

Follow @gridironglory on Twitter and Like the Gridiron Glory Facebook page for more info and updates throughout the season.