17 Counties Are Under Snow Emergency Until Monday Afternoon

Updated Mon, Feb 3, 2014 9:46 am

From the National Weather Service:

A Winter Storm Warning is in effect until 1 p.m. on Monday, Feb. 3 for the following counties

In Kentucky: Boyd, Carter, Greenup

In Ohio: Athens, Gallia, Jackson, Lawrence, Meigs, Vinton, Washington

In West Virginia: Barbour, Cabell, Calhoun, Doddridge, Gilmer, Harrison, Jackson, Lewis, Mason, Pleasants, Putnam, Ritchie, Roane, Taylor, Tyler, Wirt, Wood.