Watch

Featured Content

Wednesday, December 24 • 9 p.m.
Wednesday, December 17 • 9 p.m.
Monday, December 22 • 10 p.m.
Saturday, December 27 • 10 p.m.
Saturday, December 13 •10 p.m.
Monday, December 8 • 10 p.m.
Wednesday, December 10 • 9 p.m.
Join us for a festive celebration and watch the first hour of Downton Abbey Season 5

Coming Soon

Saturday, November 22 • 11 p.m.
Wednesday, November 26 • 9 p.m.
Thursday, November 20 •10 p.m.

Equipment failure has interrupted WOUB'S DirecTV signal. WOUB's engineers are working to replace the equipment, but are not certain when this may occur. Please accept our apologies for this interruption in service. 

What's On Tonight

Watch

Coming Next Week!

Monday, November 24 •10 p.m.